Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Greywolf54

59 M Hamilton, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Oct 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I started riding a motorcycle a while ago, and I'm really enjoying Cruising. Someone who also enjoys riding motorcycles, either on the back of mine, or alongside on her own, is currently a prerequisite for dating or a relationship. I think communication, honesty, humour and sex are all equally important in a relationship. I'm a one woman man, looking for a one man woman!
What I’m doing with my life
I’m a country boy at heart. I like the outdoors, working with my hands, have a good sense of humour and enjoy an intelligent conversation. I'm looking for someone to enjoy life with. I practice a healthy lifestyle that includes proper food choices, limited drinking, no smoking, Chinese medicine and a little Ti Chi. I'm not an armchair sports nut, but I enjoy playing recreational hockey, downhill and water skiing, tennis or just throwing a baseball or frisbee around. I enjoy camping, fishing, swimming or just laying on the beach. I play an acoustic guitar and listen to new country, classic rock and R&B music.
I’m really good at
Using my hands. They connect me to everything. I'm the proverbial "Jack of all Trades". I'm a service tech by trade, and can usually instal or repair whatever gets thrown at me. I'm a "backyard mechanic" and do a lot of the repairs to my car and motorcycle. I've amassed a large collection of hand and power tools over the years, and can build or renovate most things I put my mind to. I use my hands to play my guitar, whether, practicing at home, jammin' with a friend, or playing around a campfire. On the softer side, my hands can rub my partners feet or shoulders after a long day, or give a full body massage, with or with out oils ... and a few other things! ;)
The six things I could never do without
My hands (see above)
My cell phone & computer (except on non-technology days)
My Wok (I enjoy cooking, especially for two)
My Kids (they are the future)
My motorcycle (Life is better on two wheels!)
A Significant Other (That's why I'm on here!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ways to enjoy life more ... it is too short! I think a lot about the elderly couple that you always see in a park, walking hand in hand ... chatting ... enjoying each others company ... and I find myself thinking ... I want to be that couple!
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, or just enjoying some down time. Maybe at the gym, or ... gone ridin'!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
There's a reason they're private! Besides ... a gentleman never tells! ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 52–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You like my profile, and would like to meet me.