Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 New York, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 3:17am
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Laid back, level headed and logical. I can be very quiet or i can be a complete goof; however, I've got a smile on almost all the time and I'm pretty good at getting the people around me to wear one too. I joke around a lot and laugh at myself often. If this makes you think I'm just a giant kid, you're probably boring and definitely right. I don't take life too seriously and have fun with it as often as possible.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I do IT stuff for a cool company. I'm pretty big on the whole work/life balance thing and try not to revolve my life around my job. When I'm not at work during the week, I'm probably disrespecting weights at the gym, out at a happy hour, or being screamed at by 12 year olds on the Internet for not being good enough at a video game. All of them are pretty fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being snarky, corny, staying positive and fun.. you know... All the good stuff you look for in a person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I read a lot of YA stuff. No shame.

Movies: anything with some humor or suspense to it

TV: GoT, the league, shameless, dexter, breaking bad, parks and rec, and probably a lot of shows that would make you cringe.

Music: ratchet rap, indie music, all the good high-school jams - brand new, say anything, tbs, all time low, nfg, hidden in plain view etc, a little edm (trap, trance, electro house, dub) , and a little too much pop.

Food: Thai and Indian food are up there, but I've also got a serious addiction to PB Acai bowls from juice gen...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
6 things I'd prefer not to do without..

-Chocolate- i don't care if it's 90 degrees, I will make hot chocolate at work every day.
-Criff dogs - if you ever want to prevent a hang over the next morning after drinking - Criff dogs is the way to go at the end of the night.
-A balance of hanging out with people as well as doing my own thing - I can be somewhat of an introvert at times.
-headphones - I've got headphones on at almost all times of the day
-my bed - there are many like it... But this one is mine
-gym - I've made exercising a serious habit. Now I just gotta get on this whole good diet thing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I go out most Friday's and Saturdays. Usually bar hopping to where ever plays good music or has fun people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I might be on YouTube for less than stellar dance moves.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're sarcastic, intelligent, and can handle cheesy jokes, we will probably get along.