Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Griffhigher

22 M Stockbridge, GA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a pretty happy guy with his act together. By that I mean out of the house, have a job, and can care for myself. I'm generally a shirt off his back/never board/always have a smile for you/ ask "Why not?"/ always there type of person. Was born here in the south, but have done a fair bit of traveling and am in no way a county boy. It would be nice to meet a sweet someone on here, but I'd really be happy just to meet some new people and go have fun.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently in my RN program. Aside from that, play cello weekends, work my sickeningly preppy retail job, and go out with friends. And if I have time kayaking, rock climbing, camping, hiking, ect.
I’m really good at
Cooking deserts. Usually ones with chocolate.The downside to this is I always get stuck with bringing a desert to parties.

Evil laughter/ movie trailer narrator voices.

Swimming, actually use to teach.

Fixing things. If I can't fix it, I bet Google can tell me how.

Not saying no. I really love trying new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
My voice. It's on the low/deep side. I hear a comment about it everyday. After that, it's probably that I'm tall. But lately it's been the tattoo on my chest.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Dune, Stephen King, HP Lovecraft, Harry Potter (of course), Neil Gaiman, Catcher in the Rye, and epic poems like Paradise Lost. But really all I have time for right now are my textbooks.

Movies: Moonrise Kingdom, Unbreakable, Alien, The Lion King, Nightmare Before Christmas, and HERO. Really love black and white horror/ Hitchcock type movies.

Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Dr Who, Game of Thrones BBC Sherlock, Orange is the New Black.

Music: Everything. Kid Cudi, Wye Oak, 30 Seconds to Mars, Van Morrison, BB king, Led Zeppelin, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Micheal Jackson, dance/trance/house, Massive Attack, UnderOath, even 80s.

Food: Pho was God's gift to us all. That aside, I'm just as happy with indian, sushi, vegan, or a steakhouse.
The six things I could never do without
ATP
My cello.
My independence.
Spotify.
Family and Friends.
Cooking good food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to survive nursing school. Seriously, it invades my dreams and my bookshelf has 200 plus pounds of medical/nursing textbooks.
On a typical Friday night I am
There's no telling. I might be pulling a double at work, hosting a movie night, at a concert, camping, or out in Atlanta.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was home-schooled, but it doesn't show....I think.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you like people who will surprise you.
Want to try some new things
Want someone who can keep up