Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Griffin628

27 Tampa, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have never been very good at talking about myself but here goes. I am your typical nice guy I try to do the best I can at whatever I am doing and I really enjoy making others laugh. My friends and Family mean the world to me and I really try to be a good person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work nights as a stock clerk and I am also going to school for Nuclear Medicine. I will hopefully be done with that in a couple more years and then I will be working at a hospital and, with a little luck, helping to catch and diagnose cancer early enough to allow people overcome it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, really listening I find most people simply wait quietly until it is their turn to talk but if I am having a conversation with you, I actually want to know what you are saying.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am always laughing, and very happy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Michael Crichton novels, Markus Heitz novels, Lord of the Rings
Movies: Godfather, Anchorman, Star Wars saga, Shaun of the Dead
Shows: Game of Thrones, Eastbound and Down, Firefly, Dollhouse, The League
Music: Pretty much everything, from classical, to ska, reggae to oldies, even a little pop and country (in moderation)
Food: Adventurous, I like to try new foods, sushi is great
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Dog, friends, nieces, music, learning, and laughing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think a lot about helping others, I really feel that if more people helped one another even in little ways the world would be such a better place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unfortunately I often have to work since I work nights, but if I am off I will usually be with my friends either going to dinner, drinks or even skyping with some of the ones who live far away.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty straight forward so feel free to ask me anything you would like to know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking to date with the possibility of starting a relationship. Also If you are just looking for a friend feel free to send me a message. I just ask you be clear with your intentions as I am not looking to pursue someone who is not interested in a relationship, but like I said friends are always welcome.