Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Griffmac

31 Laramie, WY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14, 2011
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am very shy, but the most loyal of all friends. I enjoy reading and writing, both poetry and prose. I live a double life and a certified nerd, but in the body of an above average athlete, though I don't belong to any of my school's varsity teams, nor did I in high school. I have recently begun working out in the gym to start gaining some weight and improve my overall physique and strength. I am deeply passionate about all the most important things in my life like friends, family, and love. I am may seem cool on the outside, but I cuddle with my sweetheart until the end of my days because my deep passions remain well hidden. I am very stubborn, so much that my closest friends tell me that once my mind is made up that there is no point in them trying to change it because it never happens. Lastly, I have recently taken attitude to live each day like its your last and even went so far as to tattoo it on my arm in the form of the Latin quotation, CARPE DIEM! (SEIZE THE DAY!)

I am impassioned, stubborn ass, and sensitive
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently attending the University of Wyoming in Laramie. I am looking to get my BA in history and possibly a second degree in secondary education as well as a minor in Latin. I am still undecided about what I want to do after I get my BA. I may go ahead and attend graduate school and get my masters in some area of history or political science or go ahead and become a Latin teacher at my former high school. I also dream about being a writer, but I don't know if I can make this dream into a career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at most sports like basketball, soccer, volleyball, golf, tennis and bowling. Some of my friends tell me that I write some amazing poetry. I think that I am excellent at being a true and loyal friend that will stick with you till the end or at least I strive to be. Sarcasm or at least I am told by all my friends who call one of the biggest smart asses they have ever known.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or at least that is what most of my friends tell me, but they could just be making it up. You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
a)The Great Gatsby, 1984, A Brave New World, The Aeneid, Catcher In The Rye, The Fountainhead, The Da Vinci Code, Fight Club, Choke and Tom Robbins' books b)Garden State, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Boondock Saints, Star Wars, 100 Girls, Man on Fire, Cruel Intentions, Hercules (Disney Version), Dead Poet's Society, Hotel Rwanda, Gladiator, Shawshank Redemption, and Braveheart c)3 Doors Down, AC/DC, Avril Lavigne, The Black Eyed Peas, Eminem, Evanescence, Ill Nino, Jimi Hendrix, Linkin Park, Staind, Trapt, Usher, Yellowcard, 50 Cent, Switchfoot, Story of the Year, Three Days Grace and John Mayer d)ice cream, almost anything choclate, Krispy Kreme donuts and all the junk food that is bad for you
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My closest friends, the classics of literature (Orwell, Fitzgerald, Vergil, Salinger, etc.), music of an array of genres (except country) on my iPod of course can't leave home without it, my mom because she is always there for me no matter what, all my personal writings (my journal, poetry, etc.) because they are all critical to me keeping my sanity, and my adorable little cat, Halle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
LOVE, am I making the most out of life, and am I enjoying my life, girls, when will I finally find "the one", and memories
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Nothing extraordinary on average, just hanging out with my friends or just being a geek and staying home to read one of my favorite books or watch one of my favorite movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am adopted. Beyond that if you ask then I will tell. I have no secrets to hide, but you must take the time to ask if you want the answer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are patient and willing to wait for me to really open myself up to you then you will be justly rewarded.