Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Griffster89

25 Winter Park, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is Griffin. I'm originally from Harrisburg, PA and I've been living in DC for the last several years, but just recently came down here for college to continue my education. I'm very passionate about enjoying life and getting my worth from it. My family is from Philadelphia and as such I have been raised to revere all that Philly is known for. Cheesesteaks, Eagles, Flyers (phillies 76ers etc), south street, the italian market and of course....Rocky! haha and the historic stuff is pretty cool too.

I just moved here a few weeks ago and I'm still getting used to the area. It's never boring around here, thats for sure, especially when I'm almost getting hit by the terrible drivers around here on an almost daily basis lol. Joking aside I enjoy meeting new people and I'm looking for someone to show me around and have a great time with. If we have chemistry together, then even better. Shame chemistry is my weakest subject in school lol jk. FYI Having a sense of humor is a major plus, I tend to joke around a good amount ;) Also if you have a love for Tarantino films you should not hesitate in sending me a message. Just saying.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently attending Full Sail University majoring in Computer Animation. I've already had a ton of training in it, but figured a degree would help out my career a lot.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a nerd, eating, having a good time etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movie is hands down Pulp Fiction (hence the tarantino reference from before)

When it comes to music, I'll listen to anything from r&b, pop, jazz, techno/trance/electronic and pretty much every sub genre of rock and metal thinkable.

Favorite show by far is Game of Thrones, its so dam good. Aside from that Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, and South Park are just a few of many other awesome shows.

Favorite food is pho(vietnamese noodle soup). I'm pretty god himself comes down from heaven to get a bowl every now and then.PS if you know where to get a good bowl of pho around here, let me asap. I haven't found a place yet and I may go through pho withdrawal any day now!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Music
Friends
Computer
Football
Pho/Pulp Fiction
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Improving my career and how some of the smallest events were responsible for getting me to where I am now. I also think about the various ways on how to destroy the f key on my keyboard that refuses to work. I'm leaning towards copying the printer scene from Office Space at the moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
rolling dice to see what I'll do....metaphorically speaking of
course
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you actually read this far down my profile

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!