Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Grifmister

25 Cary, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello everyone excuse the typing errors my auto correct on my phone is acting crazy at the moment. I'm a recent college graduate who works full time as a network engineer. I'm a laid back individual who likes to have fun. I enjoy sports (basketball, football, soccer) and watching movies. Send me a message to know more about me. I will not know If you like my profile so send me A message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just graduated college working a full time career job in my field as a network Engineer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solving Problems (any kind really I'm good at listening and giving advice.
Most things computer related. Its kind Of my job.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm easy to talk to
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book series Harry Potter Series & Game of Thrones book, I have not read anything new In a while.

I like just about any kind of movies. I'm kind of a TV junkie I watch a lot of variety of TV shows like anime, cartoons, walking dead, scandal, just about everything except reality shows.

I listen to all types of music except country. Depends on what I'm in the mood for one minute I'm listening to rap/ r&b then dubstep/techno and even classical, jazz, rock, and pop.

I love all kinds of foods except extreme spicy kinds. I will do mild spicy foods. I'm a good cook and love to eat all the time
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Sports
Music
Food
Sleep
(Not In A Specific Order.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about a lot of different things. Kind of head in the clouds kind of person. I like to think and plan things out but I'm also a spur of the moment kind of person
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I am out with my friends. We go to bar/club. If I am relaxing at home i will play some games,watch Netflix or Hulu. I keep things simple and fun. No stress kind of lifestyle.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How about you message me and ask and I will give you an answer. Never afraid of answering questions or being truthful. If you have a problem with being real and truthful don't waste my time
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your interested at all, don't be scared or nervous lol