Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Grinnelljc

21 Kings Bay, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well ... I'm fairly new in the area only lived here a fue months... Origenely from PA. Lets start out by saying I'm a geek at heart, and extremely shy. Not to experienced with the whole relationship thing, but I'm trying. I'm an extreamly honest man... And possibly a little to apologetic .. Ill apologies for just about anything, even If I had nothing to do with it. I'm just just your average guy who just wants to get out and do something with my life, and i want someone to share it with. I'm realy looking for some one I could realy share my life with but if that doesn't pan out as something you where interested in I would still be realy interested in just meeting some people down here... I mean the only people I know are the people I work with and not saying that's a bad thing ... I just would like to have non work related friends... But in the end I'm just a die hard romantic(at least I think so), (although I don't always show it) who just wants someone to become part of there life......damn that sounds cheesy. I also want to point out I'm not here for one night stands or anything in that nature just an added note.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I go to work then come home rinse and repeat....i want something new.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to cook, although i don't get the chance to do it that often.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
When it comes to Books: Enders Game, Hunger Games, Comics(marvel or DC)...Movies: any super hero movie, zombie movie, everything form cheesy to serious horror movies, cult classics such as A clock work orange and boondocks saints, I'm just an all around movie buff...TV:Doctor WHO, Dexter, Walking dead, just about any cooking show with Gordon Ramsay... Music: I like just about all music from Five Finger Death Punch to foo fighters...to Toby Keith...Food: top foods would be BBQ Ribs..mmmm..Ribs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My Family
2) Friends
3)
4)
5)
6)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and where I'm going with it and who's going to be there with me..... And a lot if usless information on the most random things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
checking out a movie or just hanging out at a friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your willing to start a good relationship that may escalate to more down the road.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!