Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gritskclvr

31 F Reston, VA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun-loving girl! I have a big heart and tend to smile a lot! Nothing better than a sense of humor and a great laugh! I love my family and friends! I was born in the south and even though I was raised here the south runs through my blood! I definitely love the warmer weather, however, I just recently went skiing for the first time and loved it! I love music and love concerts! I love being around people! However, sometimes escaping to a quiet place with a good book is also right up my alley!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working a full time and part time job! I do have my Bachelors but I take about a class a semester just to keep my foot in the door!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making friends and enjoying the company
Of those around me! I also love to dance! I have danced all my life and I was a dance major in college!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my smile and my bubbly personality!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hmmm this is a hard one for me! I love country music, pop, southern rock, really... A mixture of all! I am a huge sports fan so watch a lot of that on TV! I read all genres of books from fiction to political and historical!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends
My family
My car
A comfy bed
Comfortable shoes
Mascara
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The going ons of my family and friends, try to stay current with current events, dance history, travel!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my friends or in with my friends! With friends= key words!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a Reality TV show junkie! But shhhhh it's a secret!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a funny guy who likes to have a good time! Is looking for something that could develop into something real! A good communicator with a bit of a romantic side! Must love sports! ( especially Football!)