Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Grixster

27 Chester, UK Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Oct 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Fit
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am currently training to compete in triathlons. Play rugby and motocross. Enjoy working, training and partying!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on offshore wind farms, like to spend my money on travelling.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having a gd time
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have bright blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Action films, not much of a reader.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Exercise, meat, family, friends, money and holidays.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Travelling, sports, sex
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or drinking :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like big butts and I cannot lie...joking, more of a boob man!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
After having an exciting time with me, I won't let it be boring ;)