Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Grizbi

28 New Providence, NJ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:20am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here we go again, I have been on and off of OkCupid many times. Seems like I just can't take that step to meet the people. Ideally I'd prefer to not be here. I like it better when 2 people just meet out of pure luck/coincidence. But somehow people don't meet much anymore these days.

So here I am. I am quite outdoorsy, most of my interests are split between rock climbing, ice climbing, skiing, running, going to the gym. But I also enjoy doing random stuff like going to amusement parks, visiting haunted house, or go apple picking. Or doing a shore house down the Jersey shore for the summer ;-)

I recently started to cook a lot, almost turning vegetarian. Although I will never say no to bacon. Cooking is relaxing, and as I have to bring in my lunch box every day it makes it a bit easier as long as I plan for it.

I also foster 2 older cats (13-15) so if you're allergic this might be a problem, and yes, they sleep with me on the bed.

As much as I'd like to meet someone and be able to share moments and adventures with (e.g. go check out the fall colors somewhere in VT), I am also fine with not putting up with the relationship drama and/or headaches for now.

That being said I am open to meet new people, no pressure, let's see where this takes us.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Busy busy... Trying to get my green card (no I will not marry for this) so I can move out of NJ to somewhere more...outdoorsy? Ideally Colorado. When I am not dreaming about my next adventure I just try to enjoy life as it is, hanging out with friends but also alone time dearly needed.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Asking myself hundreds of questions
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Harry Potter, and teen like books and movies and TV shows. Reading, watching TV, or going to the movies...all has to be simple for me to relax and let my brain disconnect. I do enjoy reading very much and will pretty much read anything. Most of the time I will chose the book over the movie/tv show.

In terms of music my tastes are quite eclectic, lately I am very much loving Infected Mushroom.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The great outdoors
My outdoorsy friends
Gym membership
My 2 cats
My car
The internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and where I will eventually settle down one day
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the gym, or having a home made dinner with a friend or 2, or out, or going to bed early to get up at 5AM on a Saturday morning to go do some outdoorsy stuff, or on a road trip to an outdoorsy festival... It varies..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love Disney animated movies and can sing along the movies...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You just want to meet someone new, no pressure, we'll see where that gets us.