Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Grizzly_Timmins

34 M Wolverhampton, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well, this is story all about how
My love life got ripped up and thrown on the ground
I'd like to take a minute, just sit right there
And tell you how I became this man with a beard and no hair

Near Wolverhampton, I spent the 80s
Just killing time til I learnt 'bout masterbating
Went to school, played the fool, nowhere near cool
Played with Lego, knockoff NaffCo cagoule
Then the 90s, man they really stunk
Got into rock clubs, figured out how to get drunk
I hit puberty, I grew lots of hair
Could've picked a better career than "artist" to be fair

I did the art school thing, pissed around in my classes
Tried hard to be a rocker, despite wearing glasses
Came out of college with all kinds of knowledge
And a diet of white cider and plain sticky porridge

I hit my 20s and got myself a job
Making labels for sweets for kids to stick in their gob
Stayed out late getting crunk, woke up with bloodshot eyes
Or stayed in watching Star Trek like a sloth in disguise
Met a girl, she was great, but we settled down too fast
Bought a house and got used to sitting on my ass
6 years later we broke up, which was kind of a shame
Especially when I realised I hadn't played the dating game

My job moved to the country, and took me along
Market Harborough was nice but I spent too long on my own
I didn't go out, my career had moved sideways
So I made a tough choice and I hit the highway

I moved back home with my mom and my dad
Kind of pissed when I found there were no jobs to be had
Spent some time on the dole, I got some work here and there
Got a job in IT, a "secondary career"
Now I work on the night shift, I sleep during daylight
Like some kind of vampire, but with no powers and the pay's shite
But it's not so bad, got free time for illustrating
(I need something to do, they have rules - "No Masterbating!")

I got a bit lonely, thought I'd register here
Uploaded some photos then grew a massive beard
Spent too long at work making this thing rhyme
So you should send me a message, to make better use of my time...
What I’m doing with my life
Mostly trying to stay awake long enough to keep drawing, dancing, drinking, driving and other things beginning with 'd'. I just started a new job in a data centre, working nights like some kind of mole-person. Years from now, my illustrative genius will be unearthed amongst the tat in many of my friends' attics.
I’m really good at
taking old Will Smith raps and defiling them, apparently

But I'm also good with a pencil, can crunk with the best of them and make deadpan observations that other people seem to find amusing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Mostly a healthy dose of METAL! but I've been known to dabble in some hip-hop, electronica, country, and whatever the hell you'd classify Cake as. My walkman's currently got AC/DC, Lily Allen, Iron Maiden, Sam & Dave, Unkle, Xzibit and the Wildhearts on it. Make of that what you will.

Film: Anchorman (LOUD NOISES!), Blues Bros., Aliens, LOTR, Star Wars (yes, all 6), Star Treks - Mainly 2 (KHAAAN!), plus many, many more. Chances are gI'll have seen most stuff, and if not I'll still know about it

TV: Castle, Elementary, Arrow, Game of Thrones, Modern Family, Louis, Breaking Bad, Star Trek, Walking Dead, anything with Prof. Brian Cox so I can feel clever and stupid at the same time

Books: Watchmen, Dark Knight Returns, Kingdom Come, Ultimates, Authority, Transmetropolitain, Domu, Ghost in the Shell. Yes, they're all comics. Yes, I am a grown man. On a more mature note - Hell's Angels, and anything HS Thompson, Potter (but don't tell anyone), currently reading Tiger Force, about a platoon in Vietnam going medieval on the locals. Non-fiction too.

Food: I'm not a foodie by any stretch of the imagination. I have been known to eat tins of meat for a meal, and pot noodles don't taste nearly as bad as popular opinion would have you believe. Don't get me wrong, they taste bad, just not that bad. Otherwise, I do a mean curry or chinese (out of a jar) and my triple-decker sausage sandwiches are the stuff of fevered dreams. UPDATE: oh snap, I found beefburgers you cook in the toaster! They're AWFUL
The six things I could never do without
My friends to amuse, music to sing to, films with happy endings, a car to belt around in, the opportunity to draw, a bit of quiet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
doing things I really should be doing. Things that shouldn't be funny but are.
On a typical Friday night I am
working like some sort of chump
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I tweet: @grizzly_snimmit

I sometimes wonder if my friends think I have brain problems... UPDATE: I asked them. Yes, they do.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You can spell.