Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Grokinator

36 M Puyallup, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Oi! I am a busy professional, who spends his off-hours reading, studying or playing music. I'm interested in interesting people, who have interesting things to say, and dont mind engaging in debate now and then. I enjoy thinking and discussing things that matter, (implications of MWI of QM, human behavioral issues, etc.).

I am introspective, thoughtful, and curious.
What I’m doing with my life
Working a lot - I'm trying to push a project through to completion (have been for a many years now), almost to the finish line! Outside of that, I like playing with my dog-friend.
I’m really good at
Seeing the bigger picture in life while understanding the granular details that make the world function. Playing guitar, riding motorcycles, flying RC Helicopters, writing software, ninja-kicking misbehaving dogs in the bottom. (I mean that in jest, I love my boys!).
The first things people usually notice about me
I look typical (but tall), but I believe you'll find me engaging (if we can find a topic of common ground of course!). I believe people tend to notice I'm well spoken and moderately quick witted.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Hard sci-fi, same with movies. Action films. SPICY food. Any music, although primarily rock or trance lately (granted, I've been on an MJ kick now for awhile *insert sad face here*.
The six things I could never do without
1) A guitar
2) A good book
3) Opposable thumbs
4) The interwebs
5) Google
6) Sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Reality, what it's composed of, what might fill the gaps in our understanding - what it might be like to live in the eleventh dimension, what time is comprised of, or at least how our perception of it is formed, why people do what they do, how to make the world a better place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Talking and playing chess with my better half. Of course, that is how we spend most nights! We enjoy each others company. Of course we're always open to including someone new in our brain-dump sessions, as long as you have something interesting to contribute! Although sometimes our think-tank sessions end up with people tied up in rope... Which can also be fun :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't really have anything private. I'm pretty willing to reveal even the most embarrassing personal information - it's best to just get that stuff out of the way.
I’m looking for
  • Bi girls only
  • Ages 18–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You're intelligent, dont mind a debate, open minded (but not lacking in the critical thinking department).