Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gronkowski

27 M Norfolk, VA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a musician; my first love would have to be guitar, although when I'm playing in a band I love playing bass. I can also hack my way through piano and banjo, and played trumpet for years.

I love surfing, sailing, and anything having to do with the water.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working on a cruise ship based out of Sydney, Australia, playing bass in the show band. It's a really fun gig. I'll be back in Norfolk in the Spring.

I want to get my master's degree in either music composition or jazz performance; hopefully I'll be going to the University of New Orleans next fall, if I can ever get around to putting in all my auditions and applications. =P
I’m really good at
I have a degree in classical guitar performance; I play upright and electric bass in a couple of groups as well.

I also enjoy surfing and sailing a lot. I'm good at drawing, but don't do it very often. I've been told by many sources that I'm a great kisser. =P
The first things people usually notice about me
generally its how awesome I am, followed shortly by my stunning good looks. It usually takes a while for one's eyes to adjust to the glare so that they can appreciate me for the incredible person that I really am. My extraordinary humility comes in close behind.

On a serious note, though, I get a lot of compliments on my hair? I get a lot of compliments on my smile, too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Edgar Allan Poe, H. P. Lovecraft, Douglas Adams, J.R.R. Tolkien, Dostoyevsky, Gogol

Among the books on my bookshelf are the Book of Dao, the Koran, the Bible, and a book entitled "Ceremonial Black Magic". I like to keep people confused.

Food: curry, sushi, anything really. I'm not a picky eater. I enjoy spicy foods.

Movies: The Truman Show, Airplane, Young Frankenstein, 2001, Darjeeling Limited, Once upon a time in Mexico, Pan's Labyrinth. Lots of old comedies.

Music: anything that is good. I really love jazz, blues, and classic soul and motown. I often go on punk or metal kicks. Rimsky-Korsakov, Mendelsohn, Beethoven, Mussorgsky, and Tchaikovsky are all brilliant. Its pretty much impossible to be unhappy while listening to reggae. I also love celtic, bluegrass, latin, gypsy, some electronica, older country, etc.
The six things I could never do without
guitar, surfboard, friends, space to myself, books,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
stuff and things.

Whether I really understand general relativity, or if I just think I do. How to fix the world. That kind of thing.

I follow politics and world events and try to figure out how to make things better, even though the more you look in to it the more you realize how broken it all is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either playing a gig or busking.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to think I was really clever for pointing out that the above prompt is self-contradicting, but then I realized how many other people pointed out the same thing.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–60
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex