Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


63 London, UK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 52–100
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 5
5' 0" (1.52m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Post grad
Has kids and doesn’t want more
English, French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Disclaimer- I was halfway thru that questionnaire when I figured out how to make the questions irrelevant.(And gave up) . Which they are. Every relationship is different and brings different things- friendship, sex, love, companionship.. you don't know until you meet. If you are looking for a woman who ticks all the boxes- it's not me. I am a bit outside the box. I am an American ex-pat with a love/hate relationship to England (the weather).But want to see more- and more of Europe!!That's why I am here- but here for the long term. Enjoy the company and interests of youth to a great degree- but am not looking for toy boy or attached lover. I want to be the main course- not a side dish. I can dress as a pirate and roam the streets of London yelling "Yarrgh"(done that twice now) or play the other kind of dress up and know when to clap at a concert. I love the arts but also quirky avant garde venues, music and fun. Like to go out, like to stay in...yadayadayada...:)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in social care and care about kids. But I am counting days (sigh- make that a few more years) to retirement. Planning many long awaited adventures!!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
conversation, a bit funny, charmingly outspoken,and I like to draw and write - other talents are best left to be discovered.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile- I'm short- and I have big boobs:)
I also look and act much younger than my age. (yeh yeh- everybody says that- but it's TRUE!!!:)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
these things change..I have varied interests- but you can expect to be indoctrinated to my guilty pleasure movie tastes with Alien Autopsy, Eating Raul and Shawn of the Dead. I watch US crime and Sci Fi dramas. Generally, I will read anything.If it is good- I will ignore you until I've finished. I like all theater- but enjoy a good musical, blues, whatever. I don't eat veg (and other strange things)- but YOU can !!! I DO love a good steak with wine !!.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, food, music, art, my kids (who are grown ups and live in the states-no worries !)and I hope I always have a lover.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life after work.
Living in France (when I win the lottery)
and meeting-- YOU?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In or out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If it's private why would I advertise it here?
But I do have a couple discrete tattoos....obtained during MY midlife climax (what crisis?) - at age 51.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are open to a real relationship and have reasonably good teeth , are not horribly overweight (I'm a little) and like a little spice with your sweets. I like confident, intelligent, articulate and sensual men. But they should have a good sense of humor and be able to be abit silly at times. I am not into gardening,knitting, or hiking and biking. I can't; run and leap tall buildings anymore, but I do like live music, comedy, burlesque/cabaret, the arts,fancy dress, travel, SAILING and skiing (if I can get back in shape for it) . Please be able to spell and enjoy a good read,but also be outgoing and sociable. A little quirky and a little naughty is good:)Do not write me if you are a VERY LARGE/TALL guy and look,dress, or act like MY grandpa!
ADDENDUM: DO NOT MESSAGE ME if you are under 55, attached in anyway, and live outside London (or UK)_ unless you can afford the travel costs to , from, or for me.Not interested in penpals!!!OR if you haven't read this !!!