Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GroovyVibes

39 M Paris, France

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:19am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French, German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
An artist living fully his passion and, at the same time, having feet on earth, so having a regular job for the monthly bills! music has to be all about passion and fun, not a job!
Always looking at the bright side of life and trying to embed it in everything I do!

As any artist, can be passionate and sometimes extreme, so be prepared!

I love international minded people. Encountering other cultures and way of living is just so great!

Do not hesitate to contact me, I don't bite! But who knows where passion can lead ... ;-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a drummer and passionate about it! Playing gigs, concerts, being in connection with people is really my drug. I really care about having fun and giving fun!

I practice photography, mainly portraits; getting the right expression, smile, frowning… mirroring the personality. No better award than someone liking my photo.

Practicing sport, need to keep healthy! So I run twice a week.
I like running alone but that may change with you...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people at ease, playing a mommy daddy snare roll (it's drumming blabla, don't make any wrong assessment ;-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am tall. As long as you don't ask me how big I am, that's fine!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Quickly from the top of my head:

Tarantino movies, funk/rock/hard/even metal (but I can't stand more than 15m at a time ;-) music
To know more, sure let's have a look at each other iPods!

Food: any! Special love for thaï food ...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
drums (yeah, it takes some space I must admit)
bunch of musicians for jam party
Iphone
Macbook (I'm quite digital but I don't picture myself as a geek ;-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to enjoy life further
How to maximise time when commuting
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
much happy that the week end is here at last !
It means time for fun, friends and more.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Let's meet and talk about it!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
My profile sparks some interest to you and you want to laugh in the shakespeare language!

Meeting in the real world is definitely your objective!