Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Groovygurl

43 San Francisco, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 38–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Hindi

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy spending my days outdoors riding my bicycle, hiking, at the beach or close to the sea. Health is important to me. I work out regularly and practice yoga for both spiritual and physical well-being. I value living a healthy lifestyle and look forward to sharing it with someone special!

When not at work or enjoying the outdoors, I try to maximize spending my time in the company of close friends and loved ones. I enjoy cooking, hosting dinners and entertaining. My friends always seem to appreciate my home cooked Indian cuisine.

I can be shy in large groups or at first meetings; however, warm up pretty easily. I would describe myself as honest, loyal, carefree, fun, caring and patient. Most would agree I am very friendly, generous and warm by nature. In any relationship, I am a true friend who will support you through the most challenging times.

I am passionate about traveling to new and far away destinations. I appreciate the very deep learning that happens when experiencing and living a culture other than your own. A recent favorite travel destination is Spain. I must confess that I often 'day dream' about lounging at a seaside villa on the Mediterranean Sea, watching the sun set while sipping on a glass of local Spanish Cava. Perhaps because my name means 'dream' in Hindi, I have a greater affinity for daydreaming ;-) All jokes aside, I do believe it is important to dream and to pursue our dreams and life goals without fear.

Music is one of my greatest passions. I appreciate many different genres of music and especially enjoy live music and dancing. An evening at the symphony is always a treat! I am also very fond of the performing arts and theater.

Most importantly, I believe in continued personal growth, learning and change throughout one's lifetime. I try to welcome life as it comes and make conscious efforts to practice living in the present moment.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dark Chocolate
a delicious cup of cafe con leche
Sunshine
My family
the beach, the sound of the sea
Music
a glass of fine wine (sparkling too!) - oops! I think that may be 7...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are someone who loves to laugh, appreciates spontaneity and welcomes new life experiences. Are genuine, grounded, intelligent and acts with integrity. You have a good, generous heart.

You've read until here, so what are you waiting for?