Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Denver, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:01am
Relationship Type
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there-
My name's Jeremy and I grew up here in Denver. I'm lucky to have an amazing family and great friends who are my world. I'd like to think I'm an overall good dude. I have a yellow lab named Lucy who lives with me in the Highlands. I've been in my house for about ten years and I love the area! I work for a local rep firm here in town doing inside sales for commercial mechanical equipment and I enjoy my job.
Anything else about me you'd like to know, just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living. Trying to do my best and have fun!
We all just want to be happy :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I always enjoyed doing art. It's a great feeling to focus and loose yourself in your work. I have a fine art degree and hope to keep that outlet in my life. Not sure if I'd promote myself as "good" or whatever, but some people like what I've done. All the same, I typically do it for myself or as gifts for the fam.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Catcher in the Rye, The Art of Happiness, Brave New World, etc...

Movies: Sanjuro, Cool Hand Luke, Star Wars, The Big Lebowski, Blazing Saddels, Robin Hood (Disney cartoon), and some of dem comic book movies...

Shows: The Walking Dead, Master of None, Breaking Bad, Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt, Game of Thrones, Silicon Valley, Top Gear, It's Always Sunny, Arrested Development etc...

Music: LCD Soundsystem, Black Keys, Run the Jewels, Iron & Wine, Trampled by Turtles, Beatles, DeVotchKa, Fleetfoxes, Gregory Issacs, Talking Heads, Barrington Levy, Alt J, Major Lazer, Nathaniel Rateliff & the Night Sweats, Hot Chip, Crystal Castles, Kid Cudi, etc...

Food: Mexican and Italian are somewhere on the top of the list. Also big on sandwiches! Eggs Benedict is the breakfast/brunch favorite for sure!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I've been, where I'm going and who's coming with me...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday's are whatever's clever... I could be relaxing at home or meeting up friends out and about. I recently just finished work on a family cabin project, so I could also be headed to the hills to enjoy some cabin time!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Let's be honest- I'll most likely message you if you seem like a fun/cute/genuine gal. Would hope to maybe grab a beer and some conversation to see if there's a spark!? The goal is to no longer use this site. Ultimately, I hope to find someone who helps me better understand my goals in life and my role for others.