Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Jun 14
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Oh, hello!
I'm Greg and I graduated from Portland State in '09, and I moved to Oregon from California in 2000.The best way to describe myself is I know what times to act goofy or serious. Which is goofy 95%+ of the time.

Friends are very important in my life. I like to be social, expose myself to new experiences, and generally get out of the house on a regular basis. This might include just my friends & I making fun of each other for extended periods of time. EXTENDED periods of time.

I work in an office so I have to go out of my way to keep active. In the recent past I've done 30 & 60 mile bike rides, hiking in the Gorge, and currently getting ready to run an 8k. I hate running but figured what the hell!
What I’m doing with my life
I've been at my current job for just over 3 years, but looking at getting into some more exciting in the next few months.

I've spent the last few years living downtown, NE Portland (a little sketch), SE Portland (less sketch) and right now living in Tigard.

Curent goals: meet more people & more traveling!
I’m really good at
Cooking and bbq'ing. I'm not super knowledgeable about cuisine or "baking" but what I make is usually a hit. I worked in a meat department for several years so I learned a lot about cuts of meat, seafood, and how to prepare them.
The first things people usually notice about me
Well, I'm kind of on the tall side (as I hit my head trying to step into a car). I am also nice to everybody, weird!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: I enjoy tons of different movies: comedies, dramas, etc. I wouldn't say it's my favorite 'type' of movie, but I do also love documentaries, and like finding new ones to watch.

Television: Parks and Rec, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, It's Always Sunny, Newsroom, etc.

Music: I listen to a broad range of music, 0% of which is country. Maybe 5% incidental country. Electronic, Rock, Hip-Hop and the like. If you haven't been, #1 I forgive you, simple child. #2 please go there now.

Food: I love food, end of discussion.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
You'd be surprised. I'm pretty random haha. Sometimes this leads to photoshop projects such as "This guy looks like this other guy!!!"
On a typical Friday night I am
Bugging half the people in my phone
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 25–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you have a good sense of humor and aren't overly serious about politics

If you are as big a Comedy Bang Bang fan as I am