Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Durham, NC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29-39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 21
Relationship Type
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), C++ (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up on Long Island, NY. Joined the NAVY in '99 and stayed for 4 years. Afterwards I traveled and went to college to get my Bachelor's in Network Security.

I moved to the Raleigh/Durham area early 2012. My work keeps me busy during the week.

I enjoy doing activities outdoors, as well as spending time indoors.
Some of those things would be: Video Games, Volleyball, Skating, MTG, Traveling, Reading, Concerts, Theme Parks, and many more...

I am a blend of Nerd and Geek, while maintaining and sense of normalcy.

I enjoy learning, and I am constantly keeping up-to-date with the current trends of computers and networking.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working for a great company doing what I love... Computer Engineering.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, Problem Solving, Listening, And All Things Computers
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: Burn Notice, Falling Skies, Warehouse 13, The Walking Dead, The Big Bang Theory, Alphas, Heroes, Sanctuary, FireFly, and many more

Movies: Pay it Forward, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Die Hard (all of them), James Bond (all of them), Harry Potter (all of them), Sin City, Paul, Kickass, most super-hero/sci-fi/action/comedy movies.

Food: Almost anything except most seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, Internet, Family, Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to be in the next 5-10 years; my career, as well as where I would like to travel to next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out with friends or at home relaxing after a long week at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book to those I get to know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a friend or if you think we have something in common and are looking for a long term relationship.