Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Oklahoma City, OK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–55
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:20pm
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Not at all
Other, but not too serious about it
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from space camp
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly), German (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's official I will be living in Oklahoma City. Work transfer.
I ' m the last gentleman out there. I hold doors for the ladies. I pull out the chairs out for you to sit. I will even give up seat to someone who needs it.
I'm tall 6'3.I weigh at 215.
I don't drink or smoke or never do any drugs.
I'm a widower. Love old movies and old cars.I don't have any tattoos or piercings. I'm willing to compromise for the woman who is close to my hopes and desires.
I'm rare find there are less guys in the world like myself.
I'm funny and sarcastic. I enjoy driving. I have a good job. Looking to expand that part of my life.
I'm fun loving and carefree. I m not selfish man.
If you want someone to be open minded and caring person this is me.
I ran my grandmother business before I was 26 years old. But I m working on a different business plan. Since my wife and son were lost to me over four years ago.
I'm ready to move on with my life with a different
situation in mind.
I just want a lady who can be herself.
I have not said mostly anything about myself because if and when we meet, we will have lots to talk about. I am not about making a bunch of money just want to be able to be happy with someone. I am able to just move around anywhere. That means you can be the woman who lives anywhere in the world.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I have my life changed again and not sure what will be the outcome.
That means that I have no commitment to a place until I find that lady so you can be anywhere in the world for us to be together I will move to you. Every thing is a guide line.
I have fawls like everyone else. I can't have tattoos because I am allergic to the ink. I just want a down to earth lady and someone who really like to be outdoors. Must like fishing and boating.
I'm a work in progress. Well looks like my job is pulling me to Oklahoma City, OK. That's in the almost center of the United States so that is good.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being funny. Helping people. Cooking. Kissing. Handyman stuff also look good in a tool belt.
I enjoy learning new things. I like the outdoors fishing hiking boating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Are my changing color eyes and height. Funny looking.
My manners and I m willing to help someone in need like a jump start or let someone go ahead of me because I will always be next.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books on CD. Love old movies. Don't watch new TV shows. Love old cartoons. Bugs bunny. 20's 30's 40's murder mysteries and foreign films.Learning a new language.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love. Helping someone. Internet. Personality. Great friends. HUgs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I m thinking about my next encounter with a lovely lady. How smart she is. How fun she will be. I would love to have someone show me around in their town. I'm here to find somebody for the rest of my life.
I have old classic cars that I drive, build and sell.So if you can't handle that. I have a career and a hobby.
So just to put out there. If you want to have a child in your life and ready for a relationship I'm okay with that but we have to be in a loving relationship for a while as a couple. Don't say that you are 39 and want to have a baby before you are 40. Yes it did happen. On the first date.
I don't have to have a kid or I could have kids.
But you have to be the ages of 26 & 36 to have a child with me. If you are a single mom that is ok too. But there are exceptions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I m usually in Texas every other weekend. I come to Austin TX to see my best friend and his wife. I really like to drive.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love sex. Who doesn't. It has been awhile.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have read my profile and weren't shaken up by all of my truthful wants and desires. Also having a accent and being a decent woman who is willing to comprise on a couple of items that I'm missing. These are only guidelines.
I like a woman who is smart and a smart ass once in a while. I welcome a woman who is smarter than me so I can learn something from her every day. I'm not intimidated by your success or beauty. I would like a woman who would like to get dirty with nature camping and fishing also boating in the outdoors without a few days of makeup and blown dryer hair.
Can believe in her reglious beliefs but I don't go to church.
You have curves and needs also wants and desires please don't tell me that you want to have a baby on the first date.
Also I'm ok with you being a single mom. One child is fine. Or grown up & away ones.
I'm a good and fun loving man. Who would be kind, caring, sweet, and thoughtful. Remember that we are not given tomorrow so let's start living for ourselves today.
I work have a great job, tall, caring person. Green eyes, blonde hair,not over weight.
Oh yes I don't watch tv or will be what entertainment and books industry say men should look like and be women should be with.