Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Grumpygus00

32 M Rockford, IL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:10am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Here we go... I'm tall, bald and left handed. I have an awesome dog named Artemis but he goes by Artie. Having a good time and making others laugh is important to me. I love to joke and kid around but I'm socially savvy enough to know when to bring it down to a serious level. I'm very empathic and tend to be in tune with people and their emotions. Also, my mom says I'm "smart and very handsome".

Music, I love it.. I'm always keeping an ear open for a new band or genre to get into. I can listen to most anything but I'm not into the whole country thing, at least not anything made in the last 30 years or so. Other than that, try me. Concerts are pretty great too.

As for hobbies, I play softball and discgolf in the warmer months but I pretty much hibernate and watch movies or play board/video games in the winter. I have a huge love for poker as well. I'm always down to get into something new if it sounds fun. I usually get more enjoyment just spending time with who I'm with anyways.

Aright, that's all you get! You have to talk to me to find out anymore..

D
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently a machinist. I enjoy it but I'm not married to it. I do like that it keeps my gears turning though, so to speak..
I’m really good at
I'd say if I had to list a few.. I'm pretty good at poker and most games of skill or logic. Some might call me lucky but I like to believe I make my own luck..

I can juggle, moonwalk and troubleshoot most computer problems... just not at the same time. Also, I have a dexterous tongue and I'm a fairly adequate spellerr.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably that I'm tall and bald. I've been told I look like Chris Daughtry more than once.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Well, I'm not much of a book reader but I love to watch a documentary or a good movie.. even a not so good movie is ok once in a while. I have my shows as well. Wilfred, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Survivor, Dexter, Game of Thrones and Fringe to name a few. I dig MMA as well.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Time, space, existence, bellybutton lint...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Kik: Grumpygus