Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Grundfisch

28 M Berlin, Germany

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.72m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Swedish (Okay), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hej, what's going... Oh, I see you're checking out my photos, I guess I'll just wait here then...Ah, you're back. Man, some people sure are superficial.

I'm looking for a rich sugar mommy to buy me stuff.

And someone with a decent sense of humour ;) I'm told mine is quite dry once in a while.

I'm not going to waste our time trying to convince you that I'm funny and smart and nice and bla bla bla like every other guy on this site.
Well, I am. But I'm also the most modest of them all! And I'm making the most of whichever situation I'm in.

Oh yeah, I'm German, so if you're into weird grammar and puzzling words together to form more complicated ones, you're in for a treat!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Staying in the city I love. Being a slave to my new job. Enjoying it - live that is - not being a slave...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastinating. Sleeping in. Dropping my phone.

Oh well, feeding myself (and other people, I guess) and picking a decent wine to go with. Making people laugh. Making new friends.

Warming icy feet and cold hands.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my enthusiasm, my awesome sixpack... oh yeah, and my humbleness of course ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I just read Blackout by Marc Elsberg. Re-reading some ASOIAF on the side.

For music: boots 'n' cats 'n' boots 'n' cats, when I'm out. At home just some chilly electro or even some classical music. When it's raining: Kent or Sigur Ros.

Food: Currently low carb, but I love me some Vietnamese or anything exotic.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffein.
Headphones.
Good music.
Going running and lifting heavy stuff.
DLF/InfoRadio/RFI.
Isn't that six yet?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I try not to think about it. You should try it sometime...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
in a bar with friends, maybe head to a club later. If I'm not in the mood I visit the opera/theater or cuddle up on the couch and watch a movie or read a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy cuddling and sometimes, only sometimes, being the little spoon (it's called doing a jetpack, I think).
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have the following:
A good sense of humor, there's no bigger turn-on.
If you take yourself too seriously then you're probably no fun to hang out with anyways.
Good rythm, I like to go dancing. Fitness to keep up with me.
You're not limiting your choice of books on the number of pages they have.

So message me, I like girls who are forward.