Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Grunge2001

32 Cincinnati, OH Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 2:45am
Orientation
Pansexual
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Open relationship
Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi all my name is Eric . I'm just a friendly fun loving guy looking for a friend(with benefits preferably). I'm polyamorous and married my wife and I have just hit our first year of marriage. My schedules has finally evened out since I've gone to management at my job. So please hit me up for chat or coffee maybe some multiplayer games go out on a date etc.I am open to new people and things so message me even if its just a hello.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just working at the moment. Want to start my own comic shop though. I have the battle plan just need the loan. ;-P
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Games, comic knowledge, & being a sweet heart (>^,^<)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love fantasy novels like Orcs by Stan Nicholas. Love fantasy Movies to i really like van Helsing(the anime and the movie with Hugh Jackman) and Hansel & Gretel. Chinese is my fav food and as for music I like everything except for New aged rap you know the kind where everybody is a bitch or a hoe or sorely wants to live the life of a person rapping its all so very played out to me(I love Jurassic 5 and socially minded artists) and New Age country(it all literally sounds the same and is all this really about the same thing its just boring and repetitive)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Computer, internet, my friends, cartoons, My Girls, & Geeky Sci-Fi stuff (comic books, anime, etc) .
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where the world could & should be and what i can do to get it there
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Taking it easy with a good book/game/movie & a blunt
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a pansexual so please all genders apply
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your looking for a friend/friends with benefits.