Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gryphlen

36 M Burton, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), German (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking to meet some people here and see how things go. I would prefer to find someone with the same interests as myself so we could have something to talk about.

I'm just coming out of a 5 year relationship. We've broke it off mutually and want to remain friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I've been working part time for the post office and spending time with my friends.

I'm also part of a couple Star Wars costuming groups where we help raise money for local charities. This has gotten me to many sporting events across the state including on field at Comerica Park.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile

...or my hair when its dyed
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a fan of science fiction and fantasy, so of course my books, movies, and shows are the same.

Favorite shows include: Farscape, Walking Dead, Stargate SG1, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Star Trek, Family Guy, American Dad, Mythbusters, anime

Movies go in all ranges: Star Wars, LOTR, anything from Kevin Smith, Braveheart, Disney/Pixar

Books I love and could read again: R.A. Salvatore's Drizzts series, Harry Potter, Warhammer 40k novels, and RPG guides

Music: I can listen to just about anything. It depends on what I'm doing or where I am. I usually have electronica or metal on my iPod while at work.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Friends & family
2) Relationships
3) Gaming
4) Costuming
5) Technology
6) Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to paint next, what am I doing this weekend, when can I get to the next con?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately I've been spending half my Fridays down in Ann Arbor with friends and the other half either staying at home watching movies or going to hang with some friends in Flint
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty open, but ask.... you might get a response
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I seem interesting or if you are curious on anything, just ask.