Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gsingh1

26 M Poughkeepsie, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am told that I have a very fun loving type of nature/personality. I like to make everyone smile; jokes keep everyone light hearted and I get a kick out of seeing my friends and family happy. I consider myself a family oriented type of guy; family is one of the most important aspects in my life.

I am considerably outgoing and enjoy spending time with friends, good company and meeting new people; I can get everyone engaged and having fun in any situation! I always like to make the absolute best of every situation, regardless of how big or small it is.

I have a diverse taste in music and just love listening to different varieties. Back in college, I had my own radio show, the first Indian American radio show to ever grace my schools campus.

I enjoy movies, the outdoors, activities indoors, you name it. I like to keep things versatile and flexible.

If there is anything else you would like to know. Please feel free to contact me and I'll be more than happy to give you a little more insight.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying and looking for the next big step.
I’m really good at
Making people smile and being helpful.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height and my size, I'm 6 feet tall and weight 250lbs, and my smile, if I choose to show it ;-P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like anything that keeps my attention, mostly comedy though. Why would I wanna read/watch or do anything I don't like too?!
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. A job
3. My phone
4. Coffee
5. Music
6. My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make people that are important in my life happier.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, sleeping, out with Friends, projects around the house, showing the folks how much their eldest son looooooves them :-P.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I give 100% to people and it seems like I'm smothering sometimes :-(
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 22–32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You want to know more. You're bit judgemental and you're looking to get to know someone on an intellectual level.