Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Guacasaurus_Rex

26 F Athens, GA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an MLS coordinator for a real estate company here in Athens. I really enjoy my job, but my real passion in life is photography. I own and operate my own business on the weekends shooting weddings, photo-booths, anything really, and I love every second of it :) I live for those special weekends when all my friends can go out camping and enjoy some great hikes with great people. I'm also a big fan of dancing the night away at Maxx or Little Kings, but treasure those solitary nights at home with a good meal and a movie :)
What I’m doing with my life
Working 65ish hours a week, changing my life style for the better by eating well and exercising, trying to enjoy every second without missing a thing :) oh, and whenever I get a second, I like to take naps and hula hoop.
I’m really good at
making people happy. I will seriously go out of my way to make a friend happy or to cheer someone up. I'm also the queen of time management (I literally have to be) if you ever see my day planner, you'd wonder if I ever slept....I try...
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. You can definitely tell when I'm smiling or truly happy just by looking at them. If not that, probably my sense of humor. I'm a nerd who wants to perfect the Yoda voice, so yeah...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I grew up on the Harry Potter books so yes, I am a nerd. I tend to lean towards comedies so Mel Brooks is the love of my film life. I'm currently watching all the seasons of Buffy for the first time, but my favorite shows have to be It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia and Walking Dead. Music wise, I'm a sucker for the oldies! Otis Redding, Sam Cook, Marvin Gaye, and the Jackson 5 have my heart. Food: i LOVE a good bacon cheese burger, but most of the time my choices lean towards the vegetarian option.
The six things I could never do without
My family
My friends
My camera
My cell phone
My 2 Bedroom apartment to myself
A good recipe
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and where i'm going next. How to be a better person.

And why the hell it's considered a shame to be 26 and single. Personally, I'm not in any hurry.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out having a drink with friends or chilling at home editing photos while Netflix marathoning (not a real word, I know)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a billionaire playgirl with an alter ego who fights crime at night....

That, and i'm banned from bulldawg delivery....funny story....
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You Reddit ;) and for the love of all that is holy, please don't just shoot a message my way that's simply "Hey" or "How are you?", I promise you won't get a response.