Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Guali

29 New Cumberland, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a laid back individual that tries to my best to keep a positive attitude. I've been told that I'm easy to get along with and a bit of a people person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working in IT for a contract company. I just graduated college with my bachelor's degree and I am considering getting some certifications.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working on computers and playing video games. I also do my best to keep my pets happy and I'm looking to improve my photography skills.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How I don't fit the stereotypical Latino description, which drives my family crazy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Once and Future King and I'm also into Mythologies. I'm also fond of the Odd Thomas series. I tend to read the occasional Graphic Novel, Comic Series, or Manga. As far as movies goes my favorite would be the classic Dawn of the Dead, but I also like George Romero's other works. You'll catch me listening to just about anything but Country. Sorry but it's not really my thing. As far as food goes I tend to lean towards Hispanic cooking and the occasional Japanese meal. Just not Seafood. I'm allergic.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My camera, my computer, my iPod, my wallet, my cell phone, and a decent pair of glasses.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. I spend a lot time thinking about either what I'll be doing over the weekend, in a few months, or in a year or two.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting at home either watching TV or playing video games. On occasion I'll go out for a meal or a drink at the bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ha, nice try. Not gonna embarrass myself yet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk about nerd things or feel like having a drink.