Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Guar-o-matic

40 F Springfield, VA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love to be funny (at least I think I’m), independent, down to the earth, honest (sometimes too honest I should say), drama free and I want to keep it this way... I like to make silly comments (jokes, fun of myself, etc.) in bad and/or sad situations just to remind myself that could be worst, but don’t worry you would not get upset about it….. you will cry of laughter. People said that I’m spontaneous and outgoing although 50% of me is shy, also said that my Spanish accent is really sexy (Do you think so?). I live by the principle of “try things at least once (cliché but true) to be able to properly say what I like and what I don’t.”

I’m trying this site as everybody else in here.. I hope to find someone with mutual attraction to share commons interest..outdoors, movies, drinks, etc… no drugs please. I like to be around family and friends and I hope he likes that too… I like to treat people with respect and I’m expecting the same…..

***DISCLAIMER** I respect people decisions without judge them, but doesn’t mean that I have to behave the same…having said this, I don’t appreciate receiving pictures of you half and/or completely naked, etc neither looking for a one night stand, if this describe you, please just move to the next profile.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working hard to accomplish every goal I set, short and long term.
I’m really good at
Listen and helping people with their problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
My accent!! LOL! which I have been told is sexy. People usually notice that I am funny,spontaneous, always try to find the positive side of everythings and try to help people to find solutions to their problems.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like different types of music such pop, rock (not heavy), latin jazz, salsa, etc. Also I like go to the theater, festival, watch suspense movies.
As far food I like latin food (of course), Thai, Indian, Brasilian, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, Phone, Computer (W/Internet access), TV, Transportation, running shoes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How can I become a better person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Every friday is different!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 37–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you feel we can match email me and we can go from there. Forgot to mention, I can be a bit sarcastic at times, I hope this not bother you!