Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Guardian1388

30 M Colorado Springs, CO

My Details

Last Online
Jul 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm honest, gentle, loyal, and a good listener. I work hard at everything I do in life and passionate about helping others around me. I'll always give you a straight answer and keep an open mind about everything. I'm a compassionate and affectionate kind of person. Usually shy at first but once we get to know each other, I'm pretty open, relaxed, and goofy at times :-).

My general viewpoint on romance:
I look for the right balance in everything. A balance between both strengths and weaknesses. True love and romance is defined by time, trials through the good and bad. Love that is honest, dear, and sincere. Together a compliment of personalities and abilities. You can have all the things in the World at your fingertips… the money, the power, the clothes, the car, or amazing job… but when you strip that all away, all that’s left is just a person. A person with hopes and dreams like everyone else. Just a person, wanting to love and be loved. This is important for me and what matters most.

If you believe in this vision, I look forward to our conversations :-).
What I’m doing with my life
Most of all, taking the time to enjoy the moment. Seeing what's out there, stop and smell the roses, ponder what could be. I work a full time job and seeking for my ultimate destiny, my passionate career, wherever that may be. I do martial arts from time to time, and work out/exercise. In general, I do what I can to make myself and others happy, whatever it takes.
I’m really good at
From what others told me-
-listening to others
-organizing and cleaning
-some cooking, with instructions
-helping others
-dedicated hard worker with good work ethics
-gives good constructive advice and ideas, if not entertaining or inspirational
-most sports
-art and craft projects
-video and board games
-taking pictures
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall
My eyes
I'm a deep thinker, contemplative
Great smile
Friendly
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe, anything philosophical or spiritual and other various things.

Movies: Field of Dreams, Star Trek, Wall-E, Nemo, Fifth Element, The Avengers, Star Trek IV: The Voyage Home, Claymation Christmas, Tron Legacy, Phenomenon, V for Vendetta, Love Actually, August Rush, National Treasure, Paycheck, Matrix Reloaded ... and a ton more.

Shows: West Wing, Stargate SG-1, Battlestar Galactica, Early Edition, Star Trek: Deep Space Nine, Quantum Leap, MacGyver, CSI: Los Vegas, Monk, Discovery Channel, Top Gear, Mythbusters, Bones, White Collar, Burn Notice, Alphas, Warehouse 13, Legend of the Seeker, Firefly, Transformers, Gundam Wing, Justice League, X-men, Avatar: The last air bender, Bleach, Chrome Shelled Regios, Claymore, Full Metal Alchemist/The Brotherhood, Heroic Age, Sanctuary, The Big Bang Theory .. and more

Music: Classical, Swing, Big Band, Techno, Trance, Classic rock/pop, instrumental, Easy listening, New age Ambient, Nature sounds, Club/Dance, Pop/Rock, Christian rock

Food: American foods, German foods, Italian foods, anything Pumpkin Pie related, Pumpkin Applesauce Bread, Lemon cake, Lucky Charms & Applejacks cereal, Eggs, Lasagna, Macaroni & Cheese, Meatballs, Tuna Casserole, Pasta, Peanut Butter & Jelly sandwiches, PIZZA, Spaghetti, Turkey/Chicken ...etc
The six things I could never do without
-Food/Shelter/Water/Good Health
-Friends & Family
-Music
-Movies
-Happiness
-A purpose in Life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
-Family
-Future & Destiny
-Philosophy & Ethics
-Spiritual & Religious things
-Helping others in whatever way possible
-Improving myself
-Time Travel
-The Universe
-Organizing something
-Relaxing and enjoying the moment
-Probabilities and Possibilties, qualitative more than quantitative
-Making people happy
-Keeping an open mind and learning new things
On a typical Friday night I am
I usually am working, cooking, watch a movie or play some games. Organize / clean something. On a free day, I usually focus more on having some fun time or working on a project. Hanging out with friends and family if I can, or volunteering where the help is needed.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not perfect, but I strive to be better everyday.

You can ask me anything, I have nothing to hide. No tricks, no games, just the honest truth.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
-You just like to talk or chat about something
-You would like to do an activity of some sort
-You are different from most people
-You want to earn extra brownie points for contacting me first