Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Guaschi1

68 F Bedford, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a Bedford (TX) resident. Petite, 5'1, fit, dark hair and eyes. Very well traveled, intelligent, multi-lingual, educated, romantic, lovable, compassionate, and much more. I love to swim, scuba, dancing, museums, opera, music of all kind, sports, movies, travel, theater, and just about everything life has to offer. I am a life in progress. Each new experience changes me at least a little. Each day I come closer to being the person I want to be. My interests are wide and varied. I guess it might be easiest to say that I am interested in everything. I have lived in different countries (continents) and Africa is one of them. I do community services as needed. I am employed by a software company as a billing/analyst/translator. I also teach and tutor languages.

I am looking for an honest and caring man. A considerate take charge kind of man that is successful, accomplished, God fearing, honest, driven, goal oriented, trust-worthy, giving, sensational, respectful, dedicated, non smoker, social drinker. I would like a man that will consider my feeling, before making decisions that will create a strong emotional foundation for the relationship. Basically an unselfish man. Please, serious inquiries only.
IF YOU ARE FROM OVERSEAS DO NOT BOTHER TO CONTACT ME!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Life is a precious gift that needs to be shared with the people you love. I want to be a part of life not watching life go by. I am caring, honest, romantic. I work, and try to help my fellow men any way I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Teaching, cooking, working, dancing, and most of all being a good partner to whomever I share my life with.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile, caring attitude, friendly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The DaVinci Code, Gone With the Wind.
The Painted Veil, Gone With The Wind, Brave heart, all kind of movies.
All kind of music! Music is music! It warms up your day, life, and it can make you sing. Do not like rap.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Prayer, Love, Air, Food, Water, Family, Friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to dinner with friends, home to read and watch TV, listen to music, cook.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It is private! That is the reason why it is called "private"
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–65
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are serious about a long tem relationship, if chemistry is present.
Please, if you are from the UK, Germany, Nigeria, or any kind of overseas town or country....or a name like "Smith Parker" do not bother to contact me........to many fake men on this site, and I can smell a rat a mile away! So, do not waste your or my time.