Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Guatechicka

25 Pompano Beach, FL Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 2
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Status
Single
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Sign Language (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Where do I begin?
I was born in Guatemala.

I like to be honesth and straight forward.
My friends say sometimes too honest… lol

I just believe “The worst thing about being lied to is knowing you weren’t worth the truth”

So I rather know the truth than live in a lie.
No relationship is perfect
That I comprehend
But I think one with communication
Is healthier than the alternative

I'm a down to earth girl, easy to get along with.
I love to do random things.
Like ride my bicycle in the rain

I go out on crazy adventures and crazy quests
I love to find new and exiting places to go.
There’s never a dull moment lol

I have many goals to achieve and I work hard to get to where I want to be.
I’m motivated and a hard worker
Once I set my mind on something I Don’t give up.

I love to cuddle.
I’m quite silly >.< or so I’ve been told

I'm looking for a person I can talk to.
Some one who is down for adventures, full of fun and crazy things.
Some one I can go out with any where and still have a great time.
Some one who likes silly and romantic things
Like staying home and watching movies
Or going out …. Any where lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel better when they are sad.
People think I'm funny o.O ...I don't see it..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my tattoo... thats code for... They are really staring at my boobs. lol... also my wild personality =D
I'm a bbw with curves in all the right places
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love movies I'll watch almost any thing
some of my favorites : chocolate, the notebook...pretty much most chick flicks lol
I love musicals.
I also like blade, jumper, a few other action movies.
Love saw... dont know how that happen lol

I love all kinds of music
always looking for something new to listen to

food... spanish just cuz i love to cook.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air
Water
My family
My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life, and how to enjoy it
more each and every day
love, and how to find it
beauty, and how i define it
lust, and how I'm surrounded by it
pain, and how I can grow from it
time, and how to not waste it
and regret, and how I try not to.
for what ever I do or have done will never change and I hope that atleast I learn from my mistakes. from the parths I had to take to get to where I am today.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the moment not much....Maybe you can give me something better to do on my friday nights ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really shy
so I might go into a profile and read it
like someone
but not write to them =/

I'll try any thing atleast once... lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Why not ? take a chance ...
You never know until you try

"It is well known that gold lies hidden underground.” — Nabeshima Naoshige

if you just like my profile or would like to chat ... dont be shy ...
I promise not to bite... much =D