Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GudKnight

29 M Gö, Sweden

My Details

Last Online
Jan 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am who i am, in my spare time I like to travel, meet friends, go shopping, go for walks, read books and cook. It's nice to have a glass of wine sometimes :) . Traveling is a great interest that I want to devote myself more time!

As a person, I am kind, sensitive, humble and caring. Have a lot of humor and quick to give of myself. I have a big heart and is anxious and my family and my friends. I enjoy my life but something is missing, I do not feel comfortable with being single, I want someone in my life that I can share everything with! Both with and setbacks. Someone you can talk about anything with and who can listen, someone who will be my best friend. I want to see if I can meet someone here, to share it with!
What I’m doing with my life
I get on well with my job even though it is something i am doing part time for now!
In summer last year, I was in Cyprus and it was one of the coolest place I've been to in my life, a real experience! I want to go there again and also to other places, traveling is a great interest that I want to devote myself more time! The previous summer I was in Turkey for the second time and it's also a really nice and cool place! Have a weekend in Barcelona booked in before end of summer this year as well, which I look forward to!
I’m really good at
Making anyone smile and laugh, creativity, drawing, designing...........helping out, protecting the oppressed.
The first things people usually notice about me
My endless smile...............
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Romance and Comedy, R n B and Hip Hop, Sea food.
The six things I could never do without
My family, worthy friends, water, cooking, internet, exercise.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When someone have a good heart: you help too much, you trust too much, you give too much, you love too much and it always seems you hurt the most........
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging out to catch some fun or relaxing and chilling at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not everything asked and written here truely defines me...........
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 25–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You are full of life and ready for something worthy to last forever..............