Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Guess716

32 F Maple Shade, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm out-going, funny, some-what spontaneous depending on the risk, loyal, honest, sensitive, vocal, confident, and creative. I love listening to music, reading, and watching TV/Movies. I like fun activities like bowling, playing pool, Dave and Buster's or spades. I also enjoy board games like scrabble. I am by no means a singer, but I enjoy a little Karaoke every once in a while. As far as leisure I love a great night out on the town (Old City, Atlantic City or NYC) but just as easy could grab a movie from the red box, order take out and stay in. Things I want to do more of would be traveling, writing, and volunteer work. I want to see more plays, visit some museums, do a little sightseeing and go to some concerts. I am goal oriented, and I take my career and education very serious. . . . I'm here looking to meet new people
What I’m doing with my life
Working full time and currently working on my MBA
I’m really good at
Writing, listening, advice, objectiveness, romance, shopping, planning.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
-I like all type of music. Hip Hop, R&B, Neo Soul, Soft Rock from the 80's lol . . . Right now Allen Stone, Tamar Braxton, Jessie Ware, and Eric Bellinger are in heavy rotation.
-Reruns of The Cosby Show, General Hospital, Scandal, Revenge, Person of Interest, and all things Reality.
-Japanese, Chinese, and Italian food
-Most of the books I read are Urban romance/erotica or fiction
-I'm in to Romantic comedies mostly but open to pretty much whatever except crazy over the top outlandish Sci-Fi
The six things I could never do without
Family/Friends
TV/Cell phone
Car
Chinese/Japanese food
God and LOVE
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future . . . where I will be in life and my career in 5 years . . . what I will be like when I'm old.
On a typical Friday night I am
Home on the couch watching TV or out on the town with friends or family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The word private on the internet is an oxymoron.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking for a long-term serious committed relationship and wants (more) children someday, I'm not saying tomorrow but that is the intention.

The man of my dreams will be an all-around great guy; he’s respectful, honest and loyal. He’s hardworking and determined. I’m looking for my best friend, someone to act silly and have fun with; someone who can make me laugh but more importantly who can make me smile. I need someone who is supportive, someone I can depend on, he will have my back and lift me up when I am down. I’m looking for a man who’s not afraid to be a little affectionate in public, he will understand the difference between intimacy and sex, and will recognize the importance of romance and will be a one woman man. I’m looking for the one, the man I will spend the rest of my life with. I’m not say tomorrow but that is my intent. My only deal breakers are religion and children. I’m looking for Christian man, who wants or wants more children one day.

A few years ago someone told me your 30’s are the best times of your life I didn’t understand it then but I do now. I’m finally satisfied with where my career is headed; I’ve worked really hard to have the things that I want. I know who my real friends are, and I and have realized what’s truly important in life. I’m happy with me, who I am and the woman I’ve grown to become. I’m finally in a really great place in my life and the only thing that’s missing is him.