Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GuessWhat_

33 F London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:41am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a gay country gal who moved to London two years ago and has never looked back. You guys have shops that stay open after 6pm - who knew?

I'm looking for intelligent gay women with feminist leanings to spend time with. And hey, if I happen to run into the woman of my dreams, then so much the better!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm training to be a solicitor in the city and trying to muster up the time and devotion to take writing more seriously. I'm a single parent of three children, so I enjoy spending my free time exploring London/the UK/Europe with them and mooching around museums and galleries.
I’m really good at
Project management, talking to people about their problems, seeing the positives in life, writing, directing and being late for everything.
The first things people usually notice about me
It depends where I am and what type of people we're talking about. Generally, I'd say random strangers wanting to strike up a conversation would normally refer to the colour of my hair. I once had a clown at a thrash metal gig tell me he'd always had a thing for redheads, then stare at me expectantly for the rest of the evening. And I thought I was scared of clowns BEFORE that...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Dickens, Jane Austen, Shakespeare, anything good, quite a bit of non-fiction.

Movies - Kill Bill, Inception, Mr & Mrs Smith, Panic Room, Kuch Kuch Hota Hai, 28 Days Later, Wait Until Dark, Monsters Inc, Wreck-it Ralph, Tangled, old Fred Astaire films, Gone with the Wind, any Studio Ghibli films.

TV - Orange is the New Black, Lost, Spaced, the Sara Silverman Show, Portlandia, the Mighty Boosh, Peep Show, Downton Abbey, 24, Modern Family, the L Word, Alan Partridge.

Music - Rancid, Bobby Darin, Frank Sinatra, Greenday, the Ramones, the Cranberries, Lily Allen, Taylor Swift, Blink 182, Al Bowlly, showtunes.

Food - Bread, houmous, curry, fruit scones.
The six things I could never do without
I could quite happily do without most things and find it incredibly liberating to try cutting things (e.g. phones) out for a while every so often. But in terms of things I wouldn't want to live without and that I feel enrich my life:

- my kids (obviously);
- the theatre;
- my passport;
- my books;
- the countryside; and
- amazing architecture (old and new).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Exploring other places, how I would direct plays (even when I'm watching them...but don't worry, I would never talk during a performance!), how happy I am with my life now I've moved to London, stories I could write and victorian cemeteries.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working late (boo), at the theatre/cinema or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My bedroom has clothes strewn everywhere and I only ever tidy it up if someone's likely to see it.
I’m looking for
  • Gay girls only
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're intelligent, driven, gay, have similar interests to me and feel complete in yourself without needing to be in a relationship.

I'm looking to meet friends as well as to date, but I think the same standards probably apply.