Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Longmeadow, MA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–38
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:33pm
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Is it neccessary to write a full self summary when you are about to read answers to quite a few questions that should fill you in a little bit on who I am. I'd rather have a conversation and let you get to know me in a more natural, non forced non paragraph way.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Ask me and I'll be happy to share.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and supporting. I may not always give you the advice or the answers that you want to hear, but its going to be honest and truthful
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. I am pretty outgoing and love living life and having a good time so there is rarely a time when I don't have a smile on my face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a horror movie fanatic so there are a lot of those on my list. Some of my other favorites are A Time To Kill, Life of David Gale, Top Gun, Boondock Saints.
Dexter, House of Lies, Walking Dead, Arrow, Impractical Jokers, How I met your mother and my random guilty pleasure is reality shows.
I'm open when it comes to music and will pretty much give everything a chance.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Rain - As much as I love the sunshine days I couldn't go without the smell of rain and how great it is just to lay in bed listening to it all cuddled up.
Music - If I couldn't sing at the top of my lungs in the car on the way to wherever I am going I don't know what I would do.
The Ocean/Beach - It's one of the most relaxing, calming and best places to just think.
Chapstick/Lipgloss - I'm not an addict to the stuff, but it certainly helps to keep my lips looking pretty
The Red Sox - Say what you will, but I was born in to it!
My sixth thing is going to be all of the clearly obvious things like family, friends, air, electricity, shelter, etc.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, Love, Who I am, the past, the future....Pretty much a little bit of everything. I try not to spend too much time thinking however and more time doing because life is too short!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I do not have a typical Friday night. It all depends on the mood I am in and what sounds like a great plan at the time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty sure private things are that way for a reason. I open up to people after I have gotten to know them and feel as though I can trust them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to. I'm sure that is the furthest statement from being original, but its true. I can't tell you why you should. You need to decide that on your own.