Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gugotme

62 F Easton, PA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 52–100
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love life, and hopefully one day, I will have the opportunity to spend it with a man that I love and he loves me. I am a woman that gives 100% of myself to those that I love/care about. Selfishness is not within me. I am a former nurse, so I am a nurturer by all means. Is it possible to find love? ... perhaps for the first time? Is he out there? Can we try this life pattern together?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What am I doing with my life? ... making changes, starting with a new hairdo, new glasses, a new attitude.. and looking forward to the rest of my life, hopefully with a good man by my side, with or without marriage. At this stage of my life, I don't think that matters. I am looking forward to the fall and winter of my life. Would you like to join me?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
having fun, enjoying laughter and when necessary, enjoying tears. Life is not always easy, but with the right attitude and the right people around you... it can make all the difference. I am really good at being a 'care giver'... having been a nurse... it is what I did for a living. I love people, I love children.. I probably will never be a grandmother, so I enjoy being surrounded with young people, and they generally like me. I love making people happy! I enjoy being pampered.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My great sense of humor!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ahhhh. where do I start? I love to read, mostly fiction. I love comedies on TV, "Mike and Molly" "Two Broke Girls" "The Big Bang Theory".. as for dramas on TV, I enjoy "NCIS" "A Person of Interest". Music, I believe the music from the 80's and 90's I enjoy the most. Food....Italian, Seafood, Chinese.. I am not fussy. However to make the food it's best, GOOD CONVERSATION!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. the love of my daughter
2. my soul
3. my purse
4. my nook
5. my new and improved attitude
6. my new life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
THE REST OF MY LIFE
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am home... curled up with a book, but hopefully in the future, with a man that I mesh with
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have to really think about this one?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I have the qualities you are seeking.....