Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gui777

29 M Verdun, Quebec, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:58am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Okay), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Guillaume, I've finish school almost two years ago and I'm working since then. I've been to school in Sherbrooke and moved to Montréal for work. I have a master in finance, but at first I didn't plan to do a master, but after the baccalaureate I've told my self : "Bah, only 2 more years!"

When I was younger, I played Curling for a really long time. I've done some competition and it was a lot of fun. I've stop when I started university. Maybe it's time to start again ... Since then, I'm not doing any sport, except walking to work, but I guess that doesn't count.

I guess I'm a geek. Ask me anything about technologies and I'll probably have an opinion about it and if I don't, I'll probably Google it to know what you're talking about! I'm not the Star Wars / Star Treck kind of geek, I don't like either, but I do like video game, tv series, and movies.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working in a consultation firm. To finish my master, I had to to an internship, I did it in that company and I'm working there ever since. Our field of activity is computerized financial modeling. It's basically finance plus computer.

Beside work, I'm going back to Easter Township once in a while to see my friend (I'm from there), play video game and watch tv shows.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Listening, if you want to share an happy thought or a bad one, I'm the guy.
- Helping others, it's also all I'm doing when I work as a consultant.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
- I'm small, at 5' 2'', there is no surprise there, but I have no issue with it.
- I also talk really fast, at least when I'm speaking in French. In English it is probably a lot slower ...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books :
I'm not a big reader. If someone suggest me a book that I might like, I do read it but that's about it. I do read a lot of news.

Movies :
My favourite movie is Braveheart. I like most type of movies (except horror), I good movie is a good movie. If I had to chose, I'd chose movies with some sort of historical background.

Shows : I've seen a lot a shows and I'm always up for more.
I've seen : 24, Boardwalk Empire, Burn Notice, Deadwood, Dexter, Eureka, Fringe, The Sopranos ...

Music : I usually listen to metal and ... classical. I do like Korn and Beethoven. It's like the same intensity, but with different instruments.

Video game isn't a category ... let's add one!
Battlefield, Call of Duty, Starcraft, Warcraft, World of Warcraft (used to play) ... and many other. Anything that involve team-play is fun.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Black coffee
- My computer
- My friends
- My family
- My dogs (It's my parent dog and he is at 200 km, but I still love him)
- My car (It's old and rusty, but ...)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- What will I do for supper.
- All the things I have to do at work tomorrow.
- Should I move to a condo now or wait?
- Should I change my car?
- Which tv show I'll listen next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing video game with friends or on my way to see them in real life!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more, I'll be happy to answer any questions!