Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GuiRoux

27 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:35am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Originally from France I arrived in NewYork about 2 years ago. I studied both architecture and engineering in Lyon (france) and worked in Germany before coming to the US.
I love this city and I wish I'll have more time to discover every single street of this fascinating organized chaos. I work long hours but I can't dream about a better job. So many inspiring architects to work with!
I would say I am some kind of a creative geek. I lost part of my humour by changing language. I guess it will come back sometime.
What I’m doing with my life
Architect/engineer.
I’m really good at
Not showing off, dancing using ridiculous moves, building my own new years eve costume with cardboard, taking long showers
The first things people usually notice about me
My accent. That they are not able to pronounce my name.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food: Bread and cheese, avocado
Books: I am not a big reader. The last books I enjoyed : Kafka on the shore, Delirious New York and many books about architecture. Currently reading 19Q4
Film: Office Space (i am trying to pretend i know cult american movies) La classe Americaine (my cult french movie), The big lebowski, Eternal sunshine of a spotless mind, Snatch, Le péril jeune, Drive...
Tvshow: The IT crowd, Futurama, starting the Sopranos. Arrested development.
Music: daft punk, teddybears, justice, C2C, woodkid, led zepplin, pinkfloyds, jamiroquai, Iam, air, metallica, blur, weezer, rhcp... Electro/Rock
The six things I could never do without
My eyes
My hands
People
Weekends
A good bed
Morning shower
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to look cool without having to:
- wear old clothes that are not my size
- grow a huge beard (it would need a few years. I am not patient enough)
- wear a hat (i have a problem with hats. No idea where it comes from)
- eat a bowl of protein every morning and do 100 pushups/day (if a 6 pack is mandatory, please go ahead and press the button "next" that you will find at the bottom of your screen)
I thought about wearing big glasses (i actually really would like to have some) but i don't have sight problem.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My next goal is to get the 4096 tile
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
No specific "requirements".
I think it is a bit sad to select somebody because he/she likes apple juice and I do too. I [also] like people who like stuff I don't know or make me change my mind on things I thought I didn't like.

I guess the answer would be:

You are not a robot.
Well... in case you are, if you don't want to kill me, if you can speak and do not need too much maintenance I guess we can try to be friends.