Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GuidoStud

32 M Spring Hill, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Italian

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Name: Trevor
Age: 30
Height: 6 Feet
Weight: 170 Pounds
Nationality: Italian

Well I am 100 percent full-blooded Italian and love it. I have a heart of gold and would give you the shirt off my back if you needed it or anything else. I live on my own and support myself and am going somewhere with my life. I have my own electronics business and enjoy what I do. I am a very Honest person and hate being lied to. This is something that I don't do and yes I have had it done to me before. I don't hide anything or pretend to be something I'm not. Communication is very important to me without it you can't have a good relationship or friendship! I give most people my trust unless the prove me otherwise. I am the Life of a party and know how to have a good time whether it be at home or out for the evening. I have a great sense of humor and personality and love to make people laugh and smile, its 1 of my true passions in life. After all laughter is the best medicine! I am a Leader not a follower and not afraid to be my own person. I have been through very much in life which has only made me stronger and wiser and I am different from the rest. This is part of what makes me who I am. I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve and speak my mind. I am a open book just waiting to be opened.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently am a Business Owner of my own Installation Company doing audio/ video installations. Although I get paid well , I plan to open my own Audio/Video Shop in the next year or so. I know what I want in life and have worked hard to get it. I am very Ambitious and am going somewhere with my life!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Scuba Diving
Racing Motorcycles
Wake Boarding
Leadership Skills
Fishing
Electronics
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Smile
Eyes
Great Sense of Humor
I'm Italian
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
CSI Miami
Criminal Minds
Fast n Furious Movies
Operation Repo
Action, Horror, and Comedy Movies
Italian Food (especially pizza)
Chocolate
Ice Cream
UFC / Mixed Martial Arts
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Italian Food
My Family
Adventure
Vehicle
Television
AC
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Bettering my life and living my life to fullest each and everyday that I am here. Staying Positive all the time and trying to make a difference in someone else life as well. Being Positive makes good things happen!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday night is usually the night of the week that i like to go out somewhere with my friends and enjoy myself and relax to relieve some stress from the week. Otherwise I may stay in a rent a movie and watch it at home on the big screen.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll just have to wait and see for yourself!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in me for who I am. You can email me at tzone82@yahoo.com also.