Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GuilleP80

33 M Gaithersburg, MD

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I value honesty, kindness, compassion, humility and depth. I am very social and playful, but I don't care to be the center of attention. A curious mind is beautiful thing! I love long and stimulating conversations about people, society, and spirituality. I believe that honesty and being mindful about other's feelings and opinions are not mutually exclusive. My family and friends are a cornerstone in my life.

Laughter is the best medicine! I try not to take myself too seriously. Life is much better when you can laugh about anything and everything. I enjoy the occasional clever dry humor and tasteful sarcasm.

Dancing Latin music is one of my favorite hobbies! My partner does NOT have to be a dancing savant. If you are smiling and generally having a good time in the dance floor, regardless of whether you have any idea of what you are doing, I would consider the night a success!

I really enjoy dinning out and experiencing various cuisines. I love traveling, seeing new places and cultures. I love immersing myself in the culture and scenery of every place that i visit. From enjoying mouthwatering beer and sausages in Vienna, to the breath taking sight of Dubrovnik's sunrise, exploring the ruins of Machu Pichu, or more locally whale watching in Boston's harbor to wine tasting in Sonoma California. Variety is the spice of life!

I am very easy going and flexible, I enjoy everything from a night out to a quiet evening enjoying pizza and a good movie or enjoying a conversation while taking a long walk around a park.

I love to watch sports, especially college football, college basketball, NFL (GO SKINS!), soccer, and MMA (UFC). I am a University of Maryland graduate. GO TERPS! haha.. Cowboys and Duke fans No Need Apply :)

Balance is the cardinal rule to which I try to live my life. I am looking to meet someone smart and interesting, a independent thinker who is not afraid to voice her views but tempers her opinions with a humble respect to dissenting views. I value a person who is honest and courageously truthful. I am looking for someone who is driven by a sense of purpose whether professional or hobbies, but not solely defined by it! A person who works to live, NOT live to work. Finally, someone who is loving, caring, and affectionate. Love and affection should never be taken for granted, it should be cherished and given freely because life is too short not to let the meaningful people in our lives know that they matter to us.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a civil servant for the federal govt. My specific career is fire protection engineering. Outside of work, my focus is on traveling when possible, hobbies, and spending time with my family and friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing Latin music!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very easy going and love to joke around. Laughing is the best medicine! I also have nerdy streak, I love a good intellectual conversation. I have a strong personality and I'm not usually one to shy away from a lively conversation or a friendly debate.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Alternative, Rock'n Espanol, house, and some hip-hop.
I really like Micro-breweries: Gordon Biersch. Rock Bottom. I love having long walks.
There isn't specific food that I love, because I like a variety different cuisines including: Italian, Greek, French, Spanish, Peruvian, Indian, Thai, Moroccan, Japanese, Korean, etc... this list can go on forever!
I have a very broad taste for movies. Everything from foreign films to your mainstream blockbuster.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Laughing
Music
Dancing
Exploring
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
haha... This is a loaded question! I think about everything from sports, politics, and the multiverse! To making plans for all my hobbies and future adventures.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Redbox a movie at home or go to the movie theater after dinner at whatever cuisine I crave at the moment.
Or.. I could be drinking and dancing at any of the Latin nightclubs in DC, or maybe just drinking at some microbrewery while catching up with friends.
If its football season (NFL or College) or College Basketball season I could also be found at any bar cheering for my team!
And finally on occasion, a quiet evening at the Bookstore drinking hot chocolate reading or having a conversation with a friend is not uncommon. It all depends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hahaha... a little mystery is always healthy. ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you fancy what I wrote in my profile and are interested in a serious relationship. Feel free to send me a message and ask me any questions if you are just curious.