Guitar573
27 Naples, FL
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Guitar573
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I just graduated with Bachelor in Business Management and am about to start my life:) When not working, I spend most of my time exercising and playing guitar. I am a very ambitious and self disciplined person but am also very down to earth. I am not that big into partying but more into relaxing activities like the beach, movies, concerts etc. I also love the outdoors and fishing, camping, etc. I also grew up in an equestrian family and have been around horses all my life and still ride from time to time. My ideal match would be someone who is similar to me, ambitious, going somewhere, yet still laid back. My friends would agree that I am the nicest person they know. I'm just looking for the one for me, I hope she's out there. Feel free to talk to me! I don’t bite:)
What I’m doing with my life
Just started my career
I’m really good at
Martial arts, Guitar, listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I am tall, have a deep voice, love music, intellectual
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books-Anything by Tom Clancy, 1984, anything by Ayn Rand, Audacity of Hope, Angels and Demons Movies-Oceans movies, 300, Troy, Super Troopers, Blazing Saddles Music-anything with good guitar
The six things I could never do without
Guitars, music, Family, Friends, a gym, free time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
school, music, my future plans
On a typical Friday night I am
out at a movie or at home relaxing with family
You should message me if
you are a down to earth, love music, and are kind of shy like me.
More