Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GuitarGuy619

41 M San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:29am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a driven and adventurous guy with his stuff together looking for my partner in crime. I like to travel and experience different cultures, music, and food. Seeing more of the world is a big priority of mine and Italy is next on my list. I love good food and beer, great wine and cooking. Surfing and hiking are more fun to me than working out in a gym so that is usually where you will find me working off my beer gut...it's only a small one I swear. Going out all night with friends or staying in and playing cards or a board game or watching a movie is all equally fun to me. I enjoy my friends and family and spending time with them but I equally enjoy time alone.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a professional musician and own a music teaching business. I've taught private guitar and piano lessons for the past 13 years and really enjoy what I do. It's great to get to play music all day and get paid for it too. I also write and record my own original music.
I’m really good at
playing music, keeping in touch with friends, I'm a good listener, I love to make my friends laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A New Earth, comedies, Game of Thrones, Louie, Vice, The Newsroom, al pastor tacos-any Mexican food really, Italian food, live music, rock, pop, jazz, classical and everything in between.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
traveling, semi-retiring, recording my next album.
On a typical Friday night I am
Every week is different- out with friends for drinks and dinner, going to see the symphony or a friend's live band, or at home watching a movie with a glass or two of wine...ok maybe three, it's Friday:)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
I hope to meet someone on here and eventually end up in a long term relationship. If that doesn't happen, at least make some new friends along the way. Do you surf? How about we paddle out for a first date?