Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GuitarHurricane

30 M Fort Collins, CO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am genuinely happy due to my PHD in sarcasm and my ability to find humor in every situation.

I am a huge nerd/geek/dork
I blues dance
Play guitar, a professional musician/songwriter
My band: www.ThreeShotsBand.com
love to debate or discuss, not argue
I prefer a night in over a night out.
Dark beer, port wine, and whiskey!
I am an individual relativist, existential, stoic
Degrees: Audio and Recording Tech, Music Industry studies (I am damn educated!)
I am not a foodie
I don't have wanderlust

intelligent, charismatic, and hilarious. :)

Not a foodie
No wanderlust
Do not live vicariously through the hard work, triumphs and/or failures of professional athletes.

I want a strong willed, like minded woman, someone driven, who can challenge me, and who wants to join me in taking over the world one gig at a time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am either working or gigging. Time for nerdy things when i can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing guitar: yay music!
Writing: songs, poetry, speeches
Talking/Listening: competed in forensics at the college level for years
Breathing: at this point in my life i think i have mastered it
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair, it is really curly! The side burns and my height, bit of a tall guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Death a Life, Name of the Wind, Darth Bane: Path of Destruction, The Night Angel Trilogy, the book of nightmares and anything by Cristin O'Keefe Aptowicz

Movies: Might have to come back to this one but for now... Blues Brothers, Black Snake Moan, Hamlet 2, The Goods, Serenity, What we do is Secret, SLC Punk, Saved, Juno, Thank you for Smoking, Pitch Black, REPO! The Genetic Opera, Dead poets society, Boondock Saints 1 and 2, Zombieland and PCU to name a few. I am a sucker for a good chick flick/romantic comedy: Bridget Jones, He's just not that into you, Ugly truth... and others.

Shows: FireFly, Big Bang Theory, Always sunny in Philadelphia, Kings, South Park, Family Guy, Burn Notice

Music: wow, this list could go on forever... But SRV is God! Sean Costello is my king and Kid Rock is my rock and roll Jesus. Ill have to come back... but i like good music, i know that is stupid to say but its true, if it moves you physically or emotionally it is good, for me this rules out almost all reggae, rap and blue grass.

Food: Cheese Cake! Also love breakfast food if possible for every meal.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I am a simple guy with simple wants and needs which includes the cold side of the pillow.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Which era i should have been born in, 40's or medieval. If all it takes to be a super hero... if you don't have super powers is creativity and copious amounts of cash... Bill Gates really messed up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working a concert as the engineer or working a concert as a musician. If I am not working I can be a home body or go out I am up for anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The one thing worth putting here... NO ONE believes me any way... (now you want to know what it is... don't you? Then ask.)
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think you can keep up, if you are bored and/or are interested. I am looking for someone who is independent. Friends, come one come all but as far as a relationship, I need someone who is as busy with their goals as I am with mine or is game to help with the being a bad ass musician thing. :) so say, "Hi" (It is a perfectly legit conversation starter)