Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Minneapolis, MN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 13
Black, Native American, White
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Might want kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), C++ (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A simple kind of guy, easy going.
Understanding, caring, peaceful, :)
I Laugh A LOT! lol (I make the cheesiest jokes ever.)
I am very optimistic, no matter what I do, as well as a sucker for even the slightest chance at love.
I'm slightly rough around the edges at times, but who isn't?. generally/ genuinely loves life!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently training for IT certifications, A+ also dabbling in Java Script.
I would love to see my music flourish in this gigantic world full of talent, working on an EP of self recorded material. Trying to figure myself out at this point.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Musical instruments are my #1. I love arts and crafts, acrylic paints. I adore worth while conversations, listening to others and having a great time. Party on Wayne, party on Garth.
Pretty handy around the house and with electrical equipment.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm different, yeah I'm different.. smiles, mannerisms, pre-calc algorithms. Although sight is the first thing we naturally notice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Documentaries, horror, syfy, suspenseful movies.
Shows: Late night T.V. Adult humor. cartoons. (so what!)
Food: I love making lentlils
Music: Love it all. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
4: Shelter
5 Family/Friends
6: Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and what I Will accomplish...

Alien Sex. haha. (I'm slightly humorous. :P)

I think of my music everyday, some songs are written and some are recorded, some are in a box around the corner.
I think of family and friends quite a bit, and who I want to spend my life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Studying for credentials, parties. going out or staying in.
Working too.
And somehow manage to cram it all in to one day as well.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not getting any younger. My parents are older than most. But hey, they're still here for now.
I love to cook. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love music and musicians, enjoy parties and social settings, or just like quiet days/nights for two. love being active and creative. Or if you just wanna hang. :)