Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Guitardude1828

28 M Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I consider myself passionate, driven, open, and loyal. I work full-time and somewhat enjoy what I do but its not as fulfilling as I'd like. I recently bought a house and I love it. It is so much better than renting. Traveling is something that's important to me although I don't get to do it as much as possible. I want to backpack across Europe again, visit the beaches of the world and just generally enjoy life. I like to work out about 2-3 days a week and run about 3-4 times a week. I have been playing soccer lately on Sundays and am thoroughly enjoying it. I want someone who wont mind working out or running with me. Keeping in shape is important to me and I want someone who shares that interest.

I would like to find someone to spend the rest of my life with. I like to be happy and positive and I like to hang out with people that are positive and supportive. I think that I am a very empathetic person and I want someone who is caring and passionate too.

I like to go out on the weekends sometimes and go to different bars and restaurants. I also play in a band so a lot of weekends I am playing out. When I am not playing out, I like eating out, watching movies at home and relaxing, video games, and just generally relaxing. I am pretty open to just about anything and I love trying new things.

If you want to know more feel free to send me a message sometime.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, guitar, band stuff, soccer, hanging out an enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Communication, expressing myself, Guitar, singing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Harry potter, lots of movies I like a lot of movies like the mummy, batman, 300 really I can watch almost anything. Music would take me a while, but genres I like rock, country, pop, classical, big band (Sinatra stuff) and techno.

I also love all food.
The six things I could never do without
God, family, my cats, phone, guitars, music.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing a variety of things from hanging out, playing shows, writing music or just relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a fairly empathetic person. I love animals and those ASPCA commercials get me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are nice, optimistic, fun, like to be active and stay in shape and are a good person.