Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Caldwell, NJ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-27
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Mar 7
Seeing Someone
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Polish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey whats up ? My name's Kris (European spelling). I'm one of the few good quality, really nice, down to earth, likeable guys out there that a lot of girls don't get to meet. I always like adventures, partying, clubbing, and having a good time. I'm also a very hard worker though. I'm also 100% Polish (parents are from Poland). I was born here, but I speak the language.

I graduated with a degree in Music Production/Engineering from Berklee College of Music. I am a singer, guitarist, songwriter, music producer, and audio engineer. I'm currently putting together a band to play out and do some gigs at bars and different events and venues. I also own a DJ business where I do private events and bars.

Here's one of the music videos I produced. It's my own cover of Just the Way You Are by Bruno Mars. Copy/Paste this into your URL bar if you'd like to see : ) :

I'm also currently busting my butt as best as possible to get into graduate school for a doctoral degree in Audiology (hearing doctor). If you don't know what that is, here you go : )
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Look above
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Look above
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair, my green eyes, and that I'm a really nice guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, Blink.

Movies: Braveheart, Happy Gilmore (a lot of Adam Sandler stuff)

Shows: Breaking Bad, Dexter, American Horror Story, Game of Thrones.

Music: A lot of stuff. When I'm at the gym, I'll listen to rock/metal, but when I'm at home I'll listen to the relaxation station on Pandora lol. But I love Rock, pop, hip/hop, rap, classical, metal. A lot of stuff.. But I really love Journey (Don't stop believin' !)

Food: I eat healthy basically all the time, but I LOVE pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and friends comes first. Then my music (guitar, recording, performing, etc)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can better myself as a person and a professional.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a genuinely good-hearted person, and you are not a princess