Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GuitarguyMF

26 Sittingbourne, UK Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello all and welcome.

I work full time in care.

My music tastes range from some classical to light rock and instrumentals.

I would like to go places someday, like Japan, Canada, the US again.

I like to write my own stories, mainly fantasy, romance or sci-fi. Though, I normally run out of inspiration to complete one. A shame, really.

I thank you for your time in reading this.
It Is very nice to meet you.
So, drop me a message and let's talk sometime.

Take care now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time in care.
I have a list in my mind to achieve before I hit 30...so here goes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Just being me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes...apparently.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - I do like a good Fantasy/Dark Fantasy book.
I like to write my own stories, though I never seem to find the inspiration to finish one.

Movies - I'll give anything a watch. . I like animated movies the most such as - How to train your dragon, Brave, Despicable Me, Shrek etc.

TV Shows - How I met your mother, Big bang theory, Chuck, Scrubs, Walking Dead and more...

Food - Don't mind as long as its not too spicy.

Music - Rock/Alternative Rock/A bit of classical. Nothing too heavy but I don't mind as long as its got a nice tune to it. I dislike Rap/Hip-Hop/RnB.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.My computer
2.My Guitar
3.My notepad
4.My MP3 Player
5.?
6.?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whatever's going on. Or maybe a new story or song idea.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If im not working that is...

I try to make plans, if not then make it up as I go along.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my profile and want to talk.