Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Murfreesboro, TN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:29am
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Other, but not too serious about it
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from high school
Art / Music / Writing
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs and has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I'm a pretty easy going guy. I like to go out and be social, whether it's going to concerts, local band shows, or the movies. I don't like a lot of drama. Music is my passion and I'm looking for someone that will be supportive of that. I play guitar for a local Nashville band and also work on solo material. If you are not into dating musicians then you should just move on. Honestly I find it silly that some women are like that, but it is what it is.

As for my personality I use sarcasm and love to joke a lot. I can also be a little sensitive at times.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I play guitar for a local band and I have my own solo stuff. I have been a guitarist for over 20 years and I love what I do. I am always doing something with music and this is what I'll do for the rest of my life. I hope that someday this will be my only job. So I work a full-time job to get by while I do music.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
well, wouldn't you like to know? I'm good at making people laugh and I like people who are happy. I enjoy life and nothing makes me feel better than to see others happy too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, usually I get comments on my hair so I will go with that, and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Orcs (trilogy), Jar City, Dragonlance, Good Omens
Movies: Man of Steel, Superman I-III, Batman, Avengers, Machete, Red, Zombieland
Shows: Dexter, Breaking Bad, True Blood, Californication
Music: Queen (my favorite), Deep Purple, Black Sabbath, Dream Evil, Savatage...let it also be noted that I like a little bit of everything except country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Food
2. Water
3. Shelter
4. Guitars
5. my friends
6. transportation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Usually it's a song I'm working out in my head, or something I've worked on. When I am not thinking about music I think about how great it would be to have a companion, lover, romance, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Like to check out the scene if anything good is going on. If not I go grab a beer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have done things in the name of science
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to be around a musician who enjoys many things in life, that is driven, and will actually pay attention to you.