Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Guitarnerdmania

23 M Columbia, MO

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Ryan, a Mizzou grad who took his Biochemistry degree and plugged myself into the business world. Seems silly I know but I'm slowly climbing the corporate ladder. Turns out I'm good at this. I'm also a freelance writer, writing and publishing 20 some odd articles a day and am looking into starting my own blog page. I'm also a local writer for Examiner. I like to stay busy.

In my free time I enjoy playin around, havin fun. I also enjoy playing my guitar, writing and learning cover music of popular songs. I love music and couldn't have gotten as far as I have without it. I also just recently applied for volunteer work at True North, a non-profit org. that helps kids and families in tough situations.

I come from a well knit family with one little sister and a mom and dad who love me. In fact, my little sis is getting married this summer. So exciting! I also enjoy many types of humor, including a more crude sense of humor, so if that's not your thing, I don't mean to offend. I just find it hilarious.

Any other details you'd like to know, just ask!

KCCO!!
What I’m doing with my life
Working to stay busy, writing freelance projects in my down time, looking to work with children in volunteer work, and always working hard to move forward in my work. The ultimate goal is to combine my bio-chem and business experience and become a Pharmaceutical Sales Rep someday.
I’m really good at
All sorts of things, but in everything I try to have fun and make as light of the situation as I can.
The first things people usually notice about me
My brown eyes. I've been told that they're a deeper shade of brown than most. I even got complimented on them on stage one time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Dresden Files, Big Bang Theory, Scott Pilgrim Vs. The World, Breaking Bad and Criminal Minds, Rock and Classical, Psych, House of Cards, Game of Thrones, Pizza and Italian and Mexican. I'm sure there are others but these came to mind.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Some alone time
Internet
Fine wine
Somethin to do
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The adventures that lie ahead, where my next trip will take me, and what's for dinner tonight.
On a typical Friday night I am
I enjoy peaceful nights in with a book for a video game to help decompress after a long week, but also enjoy goin out with friends and hanging out, discussing politics or theology over a glass of scotch. My favorite is when the former becomes the latter after an unexpected phone call.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Takes time for you to figure out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I'm somewhat old fashioned in that I think a man should be a man and make the first move. But if you really like what I have to offer, say hi, who knows what might happen.